Lisa Hannigan, James Vincent McMorrow, Caoimhin O’Raghallaigh and Duke Special all join film-maker Myles O’Reilly and an audience of 300 in the underworld of Mitchelstown Cave for a very special live music event. Directed by Myles O’Reilly. Edited by Myles O’Reilly. Cameras Myles O’Reilly and Simon O’Neill. Sound by Bob Jackson. Produced by Mary Hickson of Carraig Productions  in ascosiation with the Arts Council of Ireland. Film shot using Canon 7D SLR HD cameras with f1.4 – f2.8 low light lenses.